Mountain 

This he is my mountain.

I don’t want this mountain to be moved by a mustard seed of faith.

This he is my mountain.

The mountain that crushed my faith.

This he ignored what’s at stake. 

The mountain that bruised my love.

This he ignored His Dove.

The mountain that spat in his ugly hat at you God.

This he that chose his flesh god facade.

The mountain that turned a hit it and quit it to a legal legit.

This he that’s in a yesterday not today stance in his misfit dance.

The mountain that’s in a counterfeit transit, because he’s a selfish bandit.

This he that’s caged in a man made stage, just full of rage.

The mountain that created his flesh god facade that he walks his talk in now.

The mountain that keeps running in his drumming of never taking a bow.

The mountain that allows the hallow swallow to be his poisonous choice. 

The mountain that won’t press play in today to hear His Voice.

This he that won’t flee in the decay of yesterday.

This he is my mountain.

This he is not a fountain of youth.

This he is just a broken boy that abused truth.

This he is just a broken boy that played refuse and ruse Your Proof.

This he is my mountain.

I don’t want this mountain to be moved by a mistress seed of faith. 

I don’t want my heart to no longer be at stake.

All this he does is break and take.

All this he does is passively aggressively leave pale scales of failed hearts and a lot of ache.

This he is just a broken boy that rants in his pants.

This he is just a broken boy toy that makes fun of biblical ants.

Because of their size. 

This mountain thinks that’s a way to play hypnotize. 

Ants store and prepare.

Ants are very aware.

This he is just a broken boy walking through fogged unaware.

I am the she that is just a broken girl talking through clogged ears.

I am the she that is just a broken girl crying from hidden tears.

I am the she that is just a broken girl lying through my fears.

I am the she that’s a broken girl that doesn’t want to see I can no longer be in this sea.

I am the she that’s  a broken girl that cannot breathe.

I am the she that’s just a broken girl that cannot believe.

I am the she that is just a broken girl that doesn’t want to achieve.

I am the she that’s just a broken girl that wants to keep hiding what’s inside.

This he is my mountain. 

God you keep showing me it’s time to grow and be set free.

God you keep showing me he + He + her is Your Stir.

God I want a new he.

God a new he would see me.

I am the she that cannot believe that this mountain is a part of my path to correct math.

After all that went down in this frown crowned pitfall.

I am the she that is just a broken girl with so much rage.

I am the she that is just a broken girl that feels stuck in a cage.

I am the she that is just a broken girl that never wants to step on a stage.

Ever again.

I am the she that is just a broken girl that wants to play delay in pretend.

I am the she that is just a broken girl that wants to fade in a daze.

I am the she that is just a broken girl that feels crazed.

I am the she that is just a broken girl that moved with time but choose to press play in the stress of rewind in my mind.

I am the she that is just a broken girl that tries to replace the space of dying and empty with lying confetti.

I am the she that is just a broken girl that sees her King heals her stings. 

I am the she that is just a broken girl that needs her ready ring to stay on His Wing because that pain has gain.

I am the she that is just a broken girl that only believes in this He. 

I am the she that is just a broken girl that doesn’t want to receive the other he, in my equation. 

I am the she that’s scared of this he’s abilities over me.

I am the she that sees from this he and who he chooses to be, makes me want to flee in hesitation. 

I am the she that sees this he doesn’t want me. 

So let him be. 

It’s okay, today I say, the Obey in just You and Me. 

That’s my math.

That’s my path.

This is all according to me as she.

God will never be a facade.

He’s the He I freely believe.

God will never be cheap lemonade.

He’s the He I freely receive.

God will always be my fighting Renegade.

He’s the He I freely achieve.

God will always make me believe.

God will never hurt this she who is me. 

This he made the voice of man, lead his bleed in his wrong seed weed choice.

This he made man bigger than God.

This he pressed play in decaying fading lust.

This he is silently, and violently pouting in his sometimes shouting.

This he sees his now makes him want to take a bow.

This he hides behind his pride.

This he legalized a cheap thrill, and snuffed out His Breathing Gills.

This he deleted free, and played flee from God to choose the lose in this chaotic and robotic facade. 

This he deeply hurt me as this she who is me.

This he didn’t see my worth, and decided to lie, which made me as she who is me cry and die.

This he should not have what he didn’t want: my heart. 

This he is my mountain that doesn’t want the worth of she who is me. 

This he made me see he wanted to flee, when he stressed what he confessed to me.

So then let this he be, in his mess with muted diluted protests.

Because this he sees his legalized misfit is no longer stronger as a hit it and quit it.

So then let this he be crying out for help, and no one listens.

This he keeps being whimsical glisten to man, especially to his wrong she.

This he chooses to lose in a night no unity community. 

This he has a hard time with humility.

No one sees what this he needs except, who wanted to love and protect him.

This he decided to neglect, and reject me as his she. 

This he decided to neglect, and reject He to be grim, slim, and trim. 

No one sees this he needs to stop the bleed and Be Still. 

No one sees this he needs someone to throw him His Gills.

So the let this he believe the lies that make me cry and die on the inside.

According to me who is she, he doesn’t want me.

I am the she that is just a broken girl that’s tired, and wired from the sleep I avoid, so God and I can’t meet. 

I am the she that is just a broken girl, tired and wired from hearing this he is coming to me.

I am the she that’s just a broken girl that’s tried of stillness. 

I am the she that’s just a broken girl that doesn’t want to let go of my fear to fully love and forgive this he who belongs to me, no matter what I see. According to God.

According to me who is she, that’s a flesh god facade. 

According to me who is she, that’s a flesh god mirage. 

According to God, it’s year three and it’s still me who is she.

According to God, He makes all things new, so it’s going to be blue times two. 

According to God, this he’s neglect in his reject to she was God’s Protect for me.

I am the she that still sees the need to be set free from this he.

I am the see that still accepts this he’s neglect to protect me, because of the pause in his cause with his reject of me as she. 

This he started his fabels to choose man’s labels in the month of April. 

2015 was the year my fears started mr. mean, lean, glean featuring a very tired and wired ms. 17.

I am the she that decided to set myself free, after the April showers caused me to fall into this current pitfall. 

I am the she that sees this he doesn’t want my all. 

I am the she that’s also not God.

Neither is this he.

I am the she that’s no longer stronger in my facade.

Neither is this he.

I am the she that has to be still.

So does this he.

I am the she that no matter what I choose His Gills.

Eventually, so will this he.

I am the she that never wants any cheap thrills like this he willed as his forever be.

Eventually, this he will no longer flee from me as his she. 

I am the she that no matter what, fights to choose to lose in His See.

Eventually, so will this he.

I am the she that no matter what, I will never stop choosing God above all.

This he will learn to earn this space, will never replace the confetti of his empty.

Only God can set this he free, not his current wrong she and not his night no unity community.

I am the she that no matter what I say yes in my deep distress of this unknown pitfall. 

Eventually, this he will give his all to His Call.

I am the she that no matter what I choose God over any self-made facade.

I am the she that sees I’m a saint on many assignments. 

I am the she that believes I’m truly in His Alignment.

I am the she that received that I’m no longer in solitary confinement. 

I am the she that deeply loves He.

Eventually, so will this he will truly see and be set free.

Aimez vos côtes bleu.

2 thoughts on “Mountain 

Leave a Reply

