Legalized-lust

Dear Daddy,

I’m not happy. 

I don’t want to be here.

I don’t want this residency. 

I don’t want this testimony.

I don’t want this messy ugly. 

I don’t want to struggle. 

I don’t want to write. 

I don’t want to be positive.

I want wrong she to flee. 

I don’t want this routine anymore. 

It’s a lie and not what I truly desire deep inside. 

I don’t want to teach in this cesspool school.

I don’t want to reach these scholars

who are seen as leveraged dollars. 

I don’t want to be this image 

you’ve made me to be.

I never asked you for this role 

or to see what I see.

I just wanted you, 

and you showed me that dude.

Who’s apparently rude; 

and the he you keep 

saying is for me 

was never rude to me.

This he is in a hot mess without me.

That makes me feel 

fake in a stake of free,

because I feel guilty 

for not helping him flee.

Because you blocked me God.

Now he’s dim, trim, slim, and grim.

Dripping in sinning will never be winning.

Now sinking in drinking drunkenness. 

Your silence is driving me crazy. 

I’m starting to want to be lazy.

Because this is all nonsense. 

And you’re not moving fast enough.

All I want to do is quit and flee.

This buffoonery cannot be for me.

This isn’t the story,

I wanted to be Your Glory

That building no longer has godly wings.

That building has lots of 

wrong wedding rings that sting,

besides the lie that cannot hide behind 131. 

There’s an uneasiness in social media.

That hides more lies and cries

the world coldly not boldly feels inside. 

Humans want to be aloof 

by avoiding Your Proof.

I just wanted you God.

I didn’t want to walk 

through three years 

of selfish humans playing god. 

I didn’t want to talk 

with false prophets 

who’ve made it hobbit 

in a night no unity community.  

Where a think is a sink 

to crowds that stay loud,

and drown as drone clones; 

that will always make 

those that seek meek &

godly unity feel alone.

I did, 

Jojo* did, 

C* did, 

that’s why we all got permission to flee,

and it’s a joke that humans miss us three.

Humans never appreciate what is present 

until the gift makes a switch to a past.

The isolating cycle didn’t change. 

Just the human pulling 

the strings playing the same 

lame no shame 

going no where fast rearrange,

in that night no unity community.

I cannot feel. 

What I see 

is a reel.

I cannot believe. 

I cannot achieve.

Only disbelief and grief

there’s no release, 

in the sin of 

this legalized lying displease.

I cannot receive: 

this he’s war of supernaturally 

verses this he’s current worldly tangibility. 

131 credibility was chosen 

as the token, that’s truly lonely broken.

There’s a stagnancy 

in the kiss of death,

which this he ignored, 

rejected, and neglected.

This he’s actions lead to 

a weed that bleeds unsatisfactory 

cheap thrills, that sadly 

snuffed out His Gills.

Lustful flesh was the pale scale

that prevailed to make this he

not see this wrong she truly.

131 is a stench of premarital sex.

131 is manipulations with stipulations.

131 is a sinful operation 

of no love wedding rings that sting.

The stench of premarital sex 

will always be a legalized lie, 

of the sinking drinking hypnotize.

Drugs was the wrong she’s plug in

to dive head first in lies 

in the sixth month

of the year two thousand fifteen.

Two strands will never 

be better or together 

as His See of His Three.

Kingdom Band Supernaturally

will always be God’s Destiny:

he + He + her

is the path to godly math.

131 will always be 

lust that will always combust,

no matter the factor 

of obtaining mr. & mrs. contractor.

Fiscal connections

was the see for this he’s directions.

Legalized-lust 

doesn’t take the stake 

in fake away or the decay 

of yesterday; 

the hue of two

will never be His True.

131 is legalized-lust lying in dying.

131 is legalized-lust and just 

the combust of distrust,

and to cover the apparatus

in this manipulated matrimonial stratus

by that no unity community.

By the humans in that building 

with no godly wings. 

Lies never hide 

what’s truly inside. 

Confetti will never

replace the space 

of disgrace or empty. 

131 was a dip in the ship 

of fun with no godly sun.

The performance treadmill

is how these two

became mr. & mrs. standstill.

There’s no godly prosperity 

in lustful legality.

Marriage is a ministry 

not a means to cover 

ungodly history. 

131’s reputations will always have

payroll declarations 

as this loophole congregation.

131 is a merger and acquisition talk 

that’s really a rabbit whole vortex walk.

131 is a case worker 

starring as a lurker, 

and an opportunist

who became lame, 

filled with shamed 

as mrs. case-dismissed. 

I don’t want to be here.

I don’t want this residency. 

I don’t want this testimony.

I don’t want this messy ugly. 

I don’t want to struggle. 

I don’t want to write. 

I don’t want to be positive.

I want wrong she to flee. 

I don’t want this routine anymore. 

It’s a lie and not what I truly desire deep inside. 

I don’t want to teach in this cesspool school.

I don’t want to reach these scholars

who are seen as leveraged dollars. 

I don’t want to be this image 

you’ve made me to be

I never asked you for this role 

or to see what I see.

I just wanted you, 

and you showed me that dude.

God I’m tired.

This season needs to end.

I stopped the clock of pretend.

When will this all come together 

and not be discombobulated 

sin that will never win 

with this wrong she inoculation? 

I don’t know what do.

I don’t know how to move.

I don’t want to be where you placed me.

I am east with an inner beast 

yearning with learning 

for the west to finally be blessed.

I’m over New York.

It needs to be time to pick up and go.

I’m over this chaotic show. 

So God clear the path

for my math to move.

As hard as this all is,

I submit until Your Permit.

Only your way, 

in today I will stay okay 

and wait for Your Obey. 

I still choose to lose

the ruse and refuse

the world boldly

not coldly. 

I profess and confess

I neglect and reject 

the choice of man’s voice.

I choose supernaturally. 

I loose tangibility. 

I’ll always be a fighter 

because your ways are lighter. 

Keep leading and I’ll keep believing God.

Love your daughter. 

2 thoughts on “Legalized-lust

Leave a Reply

