Generational-curses

Dear Daddy,

Thank you for everything. I truly mean that. I finally make sense to myself. The lifelong quest on needing more, and believing everything happens for a purpose; because you God are in the Hidden Details, where evil will never be a long term pale scale to prevail. Since 4.4.14, (404) I made a switch to the gift of today, and allowed my final bow to remove the groove in the decay of yesterday, by feeling the peeling reeling in the sorrow of no tomorrow. Thank you Daddy for shifting my focus to never be better or stronger in pride that hides the lies inside. Thank you for pruning and fine tuning me to see that my eyes always need to stay fixed on you. You’re the only hue that will ever be true and the reach that teaches me to not feed the weed that bleeds with broken need: generational-curses, which is my biggest fear.

this he you say is for me

is apart of the three strand 

Kingdom Band Destiny

this he zeroed in

on the sin of fiscal prosperity 

this he’s actions were about

the set up to no broke hiccups

me as the she that you say

is the switch in the gift

of today was about never 

being better in the pause 

of Your Cause

pausing causes worldly confetti 

that will never replace the space 

or disgrace of empty

me as the she that you say

is the switch in the gift 

of today realized the lie

that made me as she die inside

Love only comes from Above

not the allow of the sexual bow

Lust is from the hiss in the diss

me as a woman permitted 

which was a switch in the kiss

of death decay in yesterday 

now I as she who’s for this he

prays and stays in today

to never let the regret 

of generational-curses 

come near my God-Ordained

by my alignment to my assignments 

After my spiritual birthday, [4.4.14] I was focused on always saying okay in your obey. I wanted to know the Holy Bible immediately, but I quickly learned that I needed to be prayerful and discern to see You clearly. So I started praying aggressively, and you kept leading me to generational-curses. So I went and read Genesis, because it’s the foundation and the beginning of time. I had to read and meditate on this book a few times for it to really make sense supernaturally. Tangibly it’s a dense book that put me to sleep. But once I made the switch to fix my eyes supernaturally, I saw so much. 

Generational-curses is something you’ve pressed on my heart to truly comprehend supernaturally. So I looked at what sin through the umbrella of fear did, in the beginning of Genesis to the man, and the woman that was created just for him, [from his rib.] At first I didn’t get why the supernatural ordaining of two flesh becoming one, resonated with me so much. Now I walk through why so clearly because my testimony is a modern day Abram, Sarai and Haggai. 

Three years later: society has diluted the truth of biblical marriage, with the tangible retention man has no business paying attention to. Sex before marriage will never be God’s Three. It’s a hue that will never ever be His True. Man is impatient and easily falls into the pitfall of complacent. I had no clue in the beginning of my journey with you Daddy how much Abraham: the father of faith, would be so mirroring to my life regarding his ordained Sarah, and his worldly strife of fear and desperation Haggai. You showed me this he you keep saying is for me, the tenth month of the year two thousand thirteen. Far before the wrong she who positioned her condition in the fifth month of the year two thousand fifteen, as the worldly hue that’s not your true: today’s Haggai as wrong she. 

I actually meet this wrong she, far before this he that Daddy keeps saying is for me did. I will never forget seeing and picking up, how desperate this wrong she was to be seen and loved. I struggled with that when I was around this wrong she’s age too. There’s a level of maturation a woman needs to experience before she commits in a romantic relationship. A woman’s sisterhood of healthy God-fearing iron sharpening prepares women for their God-Ordained marriage. Jojo* and I are prepared because we focused on what God needed us to: Him and His will over our lives. Humans walking through their twenties is very challenging. Starting at 23, I made the wrong switch to allow the wrong bow, and have boys enter my space that eventually made me feel like a disgrace. Because a real man would never disrespect the temple of a woman before marriage.

I always hated sex because of my sexual assault. So the broken mind screw I did to myself was so unnecessary. But I’m so glad I experienced this, because my tests are now my Daddy’s testimonies he uses through me to set his other daughters free. God saying this he is made just for me, I feel for this wrong she because this 131 legalized-lie this wrong she aggressively fought for, makes her hide in lies that make her die inside. The more we lie as (hu)mans the deeper we sink in drinking quicksand. 

this he you say is for me

is apart of the three strand 

Kingdom Band Destiny

this he zeroed in

on the sin of fiscal prosperity 

this he’s actions were about

the set up to no broke hiccups

me as the she that you say

is the switch in the gift

of today was about never 

being better in the pause 

of Your Cause

pausing causes worldly confetti 

that will never replace the space 

or disgrace of empty

me as the she that you say

is the switch in the gift 

of today realized the lie

that made me as she die inside

Love only comes from Above

not the allow of the sexual bow

Lust is from the hiss in the diss

me as a woman permitted 

which was a switch in the kiss

of death decay in yesterday 

now I as she who’s for this he

prays and stays in today

to never let the regret 

of generational-curses 

come near my God-Ordained

by my alignment to my assignments 

That’s exactly what happened to this wrong she even before this he. She developed a reputation in that building, that no longer has godly wings: as a law of average sexual savage. In fact one Sunday, we sat next to each other in the earlier part of two thousand fourteen. I noticed she was staring hard in a direction, and my noisiness got the best of me, so I asked her what was she staring at. And this wrong she said she was looking at another man that is not this he, that God keeps saying is for me; so I looked and I recognized the he. This wrong she was saying how cute he was, and I’m like oh okay, and then she asked me if I found him cute I said he’s okay. I’m here for Jesus not a guy. 

I continued and said: A guy isn’t my focus, been there and it doesn’t end well. This wrong she looked at me weird, and I think I told this wrong she, if God isn’t picking the man I definitely won’t. That went over wrong she’s head. Fast forward to present time, I clearly see why now. This wrong she chased man after man until one stuck. The one that stuck was pounced by this wrong she, when this he that God says is for me was weak and vulnerable: extremely stressed and distracted by something, that brought a lot of attention to this he. Without this specific situation, this wrong she would never be in this he’s space as a mrs. disgrace. This wrong she does not get attention. Not even in the mrs. title wrong she put in work to get: In fact most don’t notice this wrong she. I’m surprised I did, the day I meet wrong she, not because I agree, with wrong she’s treatment, especially from this he God keeps saying is for me. 

Even after 131’s forced coursed operation, this he’s actions to this wrong she is: afterthought, indifference, cold, or distant. I can keep going but this he never showed with his actions any biblical representation of what love truly is: patient, kind, submissive, sacrificial; the godly list goes on to what love truly is. The reason for this painful season for both this he and wrong she is to see: that God needs to be in everything. And sex before marriage is never God’s plan for any of His Chosen. We must as saints on assignments practice stillness. 

Be still and know I am God. Psalm 46:10. I was in that building, that now has no godly wings, and you Daddy was my only focus. Too many of Your Chosen operated in tangible restlessness in that building. I only had tunnel vision for my God-given destiny; but I see that was you God only made me notice this wrong she deliberately, and you Daddy keep telling me about this he who is supposedly still for me. All I see is impatience, and a focus on money. That’s not what I’m focused on, and never will be. You’ve set me free Daddy to see godly: finally I get it. I want nothing to ruin my freedom Daddy. That’s why all of this gives me deep distress, and I gave you so much protests since day one. This he wanted fun with no godly sun, and got this sinning not winning, with the false prophet who made it hobbit in a community with no unity; by the matrimonial sinning not winning savage not marriage: with this wrong she, who will never be me. 

This he walked a cocky talk in the sixth month of the year two thousand fifteen, and put this he in a position where many noticed: this he was very vulnerable. Cocky is this he’s cloak to hide the painful no gainful lies that make this he die inside. When any human is vulnerable everything will make sense, especially if sex is involved. Sex was the drug this wrong she used as a love ruse to defuse the truth of combusted lust, as her plug in to get in this he’s space. Sex is a radiated rust, especially before marriage, like this he and wrong she experienced. Sex clouds the voice of God, and makes us break in a stake of prideful fake. Love isn’t a law of average savage. And love doesn’t mean sex before marriage. No woman should believe sex needs to occur before marriage. It doesn’t at all. I am not having sex before my wedding night. 

I have future sons and daughters to be an example for. Me going hard for God was always about my future generations, and not repeating generational-curses. God is love. And love comes from Above. The man in Genesis, cried out to God in loneliness. And God put him in a deep sleep, to remove his rib that created his woman: made just for him. 

this he you say is for me

is apart of the three strand 

Kingdom Band Destiny

this he zeroed in

on the sin of fiscal prosperity 

this he’s actions were about

the set up to no broke hiccups

me as the she that you say

is the switch in the gift

of today was about never 

being better in the pause 

of Your Cause

pausing causes worldly confetti 

that will never replace the space 

or disgrace of empty

me as the she that you say

is the switch in the gift 

of today realized the lie

that made me as she die inside

Love only comes from Above

not the allow of the sexual bow

Lust is from the hiss in the diss

me as a woman permitted 

which was a switch in the kiss

of death decay in yesterday 

now I as she who’s for this he

prays and stays in today

to never let the regret 

of generational-curses 

come near my God-Ordained

by my alignment to my assignments 

There was a level of stillness God needed this man to be in, so God put him in a deep sleep; to have him go through a pain with gain, because God healed him. And he woke up to see his woman, from his rib. God’s sons need to be pruned and prepared for their rib: that only God tells them is for only them. Women need to understand what is for us, will always be for us. We can’t make a man ours if God isn’t in the equation. Even if God is in the equation, we still can’t. Only God can turn a stone heart to flesh. That’s what this wrong she did with this he, she’s now in a legalized-lie. This wrong she’s mrs. title makes wrong she die on the inside. 

He who findeth a good wife, findeth a good thing. Proverbs 18:22. The man has to do the chasing and courting not the woman. This wrong she chased and courted this he God says is for me. Sadly today’s society has diluted this biblical truth, and allow God’s daughters to take the wrong bow. 

I don’t have to chase the man God says is for me. He will come to me, it’s in the Bible. That clicked for me from jump Daddy. Since my walk with you Daddy. I never positioned myself with any man. I never clocked any man, and I definitely never planted any seeds, that are really wrong weeds; which would make me bleed. There’s no need for any of that, because no matter what humans execute or do, what is for you is only for you. 

I watched this wrong she: never practice stillness. I watched this wrong she throw herself at a few men, besides this he that God keeps saying is for me. I even saw this wrong she on social media chase this he she’s now in a legalized-lie in, and this he ignored this wrong she. All of it made me cringe. So when this wrong she and he popped up from their secret layer of sinful lust in sex:  is a combusted lust; I knew it was a joke, and it was evident that the “love” was lust, sex, and drugs: [alcohol.] But what tripped me up was the so called church community turning a blind eye to the sinning not winning sexual lie. 

1 Corinthians 13: clearly breaks down love waits. If a man cannot wait to have sex with you before he marries you, then he doesn’t respect you. So if a man cannot respect your temple what makes you think that he can love you? Respect is earned if the pants that women wear drops, without any effort from the man to earn to be in this space: a woman’s temple? There will always be a level of disrespect. Only God stepping in, and working in both the man and the woman that’s meant to be, not what man from flesh god facades, puts together based off the disgrace in the sinful lustful space of disgrace. 

Only God will restore what was once stolen and lost. Like God did for the man and the woman in the beginning of Genesis: with the birth and death on the Cross of Calvary with Jesus Christ. I was too through with that building that now has no godly wings. But you made me stay longer then I wanted to Daddy. Reflecting on this decision now, I realized that my pain was deeper than the actions of this he. 

It was also about the scales that prevailed, because the enemy is witty and wants man in quicksand for eternity: sleepwalking not in our calling. Only you God can make all things new. I don’t know what you’re going to do about this diabolical sinning not winning 131 matrimonial mess. I do know I have peace, with whatever you decide Daddy. I’m set free from that ungodly building that make many sting: due to many wrong hues, which will never be true, in wrong wedding rings that will always sting. It’s not just the 131 matrimonial combust of lust. There’s many more. Thank you for reaching me to teach me to be set free: in peace that surpasses all understanding. 

this he you say is for me

is apart of the three strand 

Kingdom Band Destiny

this he zeroed in

on the sin of fiscal prosperity 

this he’s actions were about

the set up to no broke hiccups

me as the she that you say

is the switch in the gift

of today was about never 

being better in the pause 

of Your Cause

pausing causes worldly confetti 

that will never replace the space 

or disgrace of empty

me as the she that you say

is the switch in the gift 

of today realized the lie

that made me as she die inside

Love only comes from Above

not the allow of the sexual bow

Lust is from the hiss in the diss

me as a woman permitted 

which was a switch in the kiss

of death decay in yesterday 

now I as she who’s for this he

prays and stays in today

to never let the regret 

of generational-curses 

come near my God-Ordained

by my alignment to my assignments 

I love you forever my Daddy and King.

Love your daughter and servant.

*names changed for privacy purposes. #TeamProPrivacy

.

One thought on “Generational-curses

Leave a Reply

