Surrender

Father God,

Please show me the godly way to cover this daughter of yours. For the past 2,705 days [give or take,] this daughter has been walking with a different last name married. Daddy, everything you’ve ever supernaturally shown me is truly mind boggling, not just for my life but for your fellow Chosen lives like this daughter of yours. I continue to choose the hue of you, because you God are truth. I put all my hope and trust in solely you. 

I trust you Heavenly Father without borders. I know with conviction, that you have the best for me. I will no longer be stronger, to fight with no light for wrong seed weeds that make the stake in my fake break me in broken need. As much as this daughter bothers me with her fake persona, you still pressed it on my heart to lift her in prayer. 

Only you God can reach to teach your children to be set free, no human can ever do what you only can. God this daughter of yours has so many bondages. She’s truly blinded by lies, and habitual routines that presses play in the decay of stagnancy. Stagnancy is foolish. This daughter of yours needs to surrender all that she knows, to truly grow and see so she can be set free. This daughter of yours is suffocated and habilitated in the bubble that will never remove her troubles. 

“As a dog returneth to his vomit, so a fool returneth to his folly.” Proverbs‬ ‭26:11‬ ‭KJV‬‬

I cry out your spirit of peace that surpasses all of this beauty’s human logic. I cry out your spirit of peace to wash over this daughter of yours from the crown of her head, to the tip of her toes. In the blood of Jesus’ name. For your ways are HIGHER Father God.

“For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways, saith the Lord. For as the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways, and my thoughts than your thoughts.” Isaiah‬ ‭55:8-9‬ ‭KJV‬‬

I cry out a spirit of stillness to embody your daughter today, February 9th 2017 in the blood of Jesus’ name; to wash over your daughter in a radical way she can no longer walk in the talk of what she knows. Pop her bubbles so she can see and be set free from her troubles. Make it impossible for this daughter of yours to no longer be stronger to neglect and eject your truth God.

Show this daughter of yours that every knee shall bow and every tongue shall confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, your way in today not a decay of yesterday’s as a lukewarm believer. 

“I have sworn by myself, the word is gone out of my mouth in righteousness, and shall not return, That unto me every knee shall bow, every tongue shall swear.” Isaiah‬ ‭45:23‬ ‭KJV‬‬

Above all, let your will be done in this daughter’s life from this day forward, and give her the strength to accept the things she cannot change, courage to change the things she can, and the wisdom to know the difference. I pray all this in Jesus name. Thank you Holy Spirit. Your will be done no matter what. 

Amen. 

2 thoughts on “Surrender

Leave a Reply

