Charity

Alabama forever changed me

it showed me I cannot do

the wrong hue that’s not true

called unhealthy ever again.

The slums of sins is unhealthy.

Lying by pride that hides

what makes us die inside

is self-misguided hurt

with no worth and pain

with no gain 

that’s all in vain.

Only through the hue

that’s true, 

where no one is bigger:

Our Creator 

can walk us from combusted

rust like lust 

where our pain will have gain.

For we are all called

to conquer our pitfalls. 

For we all have a story

that will always be

the See in God’s Glory

that sets us free faithfully

and godly for all the world 

to be in unity 

as God’s Community.

For we are ashes to ashes,

controlling savages 

that play god 

in facade sabotages

by manmade rings that sting

in a heat not neat or of God.

When our hearts are stone

we grow cold and alone

replaying decay’s of

yesterday’s 

and sorrows

of no tomorrows.

That’s when we lean on self

not Jesus Christ who’s the 

God of man and Light

of the living water wealth. 

Wisdom is wealth.

The Holy Bible is wealth.

The Holy Bible is wisdom.

Biblically wisdom 

is referenced as a she.

God finds his daughters very special.

We as women and 

His Creation must have the

audacity to actually know our worth

and not let any man hurt us

or welcome any man in our space

that can easily cause us to stumble

and fall in the pitfall from 

the safe place of His Grace. 

But thank God

that God had a plan 

for that quicksand too. 

The Cross of Calvary 

sets all humanity free 

in unity and only love

covers a multitude of sins. 

“And above all things 

have fervent charity 

among yourselves: 

for charity shall cover 

the multitude of sins.”

‭‭1 Peter‬ ‭4:8‬ ‭KJV‬‬

char·i·ty

[ˈCHerədē]


NOUN


* kindness and tolerance in judging others: 
”she found it hard to look on her mother with much charity”

    * archaic
 

love of humankind, typically in a Christian context: 
”faith, hope, and charity”

Before Alabama I was unhappy for a very long time. My unhappiness affected my humanistic movements in a very unhealthy way. Over time, I became bitter, and angry where I started cursing more frequently, and just became nasty. When I first became saved, on 4.4.14, which is the best day of my life to date: when I turned my back to the world boldly not coldly. I was truly happy. Praying all day, which I still do but I read the word of God with such zeal and excitement, so hungry to learn my blueprint, and start walking like a biblical woman of God. 4.4.14 was the day I took a leap and actively decided to walk in intention, to no longer be stronger in being cheap, creeping, and sleeping with the enemy in misery as a hostage from my bondages. I sat in stillness, and in my layer of prayer with God. I pleaded that my King move me out my own way. I prayed for discernment, and for the courage to accept the things I cannot change, and God’s Wisdom to never move ahead of my Creator. 

I was in a state of clarity for only four months at the time. December 27, 2013 I decided to walk away from the decay of a yesterday that kept me hostage in the bondage called lust. I let go of what I knew through the hue of a man God never said was for me. I never took the last man that ever touched me to God. I walked in hurt with no worth, and carried pain with no gain all in vain, as I secretly died on the inside from all my lies. I never liked or believed in sex before marriage, but I was so tired of being made fun of, and being called crazy that I convinced myself I could conform to this broken norm. 

Even then I was set apart, and God’s work of art. God blessed me with such intensity of charity through my best friend Jojo* I saw with tangibility what trying to be a Christian, and a woman in all sincerity looked like in real life. Growing up it was intimidating reading about the amazing women of God in the Bible. I used to always tell myself I can’t be Esther, heck no I cannot be Ruth, and heck to the no no no no I cannot be Hannah, Samuel’s mother. I would’ve snapped and gave up. Hannah was a special breed of woman. I grew up desperate to see what a biblical woman walked like in modern day time. And when I saw I couldn’t find that I gave up, and thought I had to conform to the world. But God used that for His Glory, because even then I was His Story. 

Alabama forever changed me

it showed me I cannot do

the wrong hue that’s not true

called unhealthy ever again.

The slums of sins is unhealthy.

Lying by pride that hides

what makes us die inside

is self-misguided hurt

with no worth and pain

with no gain 

that’s all in vain.

Only through the hue

that’s true, 

where no one is bigger:

Our Creator 

can walk us from combusted

rust like lust 

where our pain will have gain.

For we are all called

to conquer our pitfalls. 

For we all have a story

that will always be

the See in God’s Glory

that sets us free faithfully

and godly for all the world 

to be in unity 

as God’s Community.

For we are ashes to ashes,

controlling savages 

that play god 

in facade sabotages

by manmade rings that sting

in a heat not neat or of God.

When our hearts are stone

we grow cold and alone

replaying decay’s of

yesterday’s 

and sorrows

of no tomorrows.

That’s when we lean on self

not Jesus Christ who’s the 

God of man and Light

of the living water wealth. 

Wisdom is wealth.

The Holy Bible is wealth.

The Holy Bible is wisdom.

Biblically wisdom 

is referenced as a she.

God finds his daughters very special.

We as women and 

His Creation must have the

audacity to actually know our worth

and not let any man hurt us

or welcome any man in our space

that can easily cause us to stumble

and fall in the pitfall from 

the safe place of His Grace. 

But thank God

that God had a plan 

for that quicksand too. 

The Cross of Calvary 

sets all humanity free 

in unity and only love

covers a multitude of sins. 

“And above all things 

have fervent charity 

among yourselves: 

for charity shall cover 

the multitude of sins.”

‭‭1 Peter‬ ‭4:8‬ ‭KJV‬‬

I finally get I’m not crazy God, and that what I have the ability to see and pick up was given to me supernaturally, because you trust me Daddy. That in itself blows my mind, because I’m a hot mess, lol. I know myself and the loose canon I can be; but you check me faithfully in charity. I’m protected, because you and I are deeply connected. I accept and receive this truth, because I study your biblical proof. Thank you Daddy. I love you Lord.

Thank you for patiently waiting until it hurt enough for both Jojo* and I to tap out of our chase to walk the worldly race of disgrace: to help the blind find the time, and pause the cause of rewind. To talk the worldly race of disgrace: to reach and teach Your Chosen to be still and grab Your Gills. To walk the worldly race of disgrace: to help the pale scales to fail, and to no longer feed wrong weed seeds in broken need known as cheap thrills, that will never replace the empty space with temporary confetti. That’s a disobeying rat race away from the switch in the gift: Obey in Today. 

Thank you King for showing me that the working industry is corrupted no matter the category. Daddy you knew my curious and determined mind, so you let me live in my quest that you are now going to use for Your Glory, because I was always set apart as your work of art and Your Story. I worked in five industries: real estate, sales, retail, legal, and education. They’re all corrupted and suffer from the brokenness of micro aggression. What really blew my mind about my latest assignment as your reacher in the role of teacher, was that education was corrupted. It made me undone that beautiful children of God were not being protected, instead many humans saw them as dollar signs to fatten pockets, instead of grooming those beautiful leaders of tomorrow, to be better together on this pitstop called earth. 

My three mental breakdowns were a cupcake, that prepared me for the toughest journey to date: witnessing this man in my veins finished story with that woman you God never picked for this man, (hu)man’s picked her for this man; especially how this woman planted herself, in this man’s space in his vulnerable state. The other hardest journey was this latest assignment as teacher that was starting to kill me and Jojo. We were decaying, and decay’s are not the godly way. It finally hurt enough God for me to admit I cannot work for another corrupted human ever again. I’ll lose my mind for good this time. I truly believe all the knowledge I’ve acquired from these industries will be used for the next glory, and by the blueprints you’ve shown Jojo and I. Daddy we are ready for that lift off. Of course your timing not our own. So when you see fit you will lift our plane to take off. Just to let you know, Jojo and I are hungry to wear the hats of entrepreneurs. Every bone in our bodies reject the prospect of employee. It’s not for me or her. Part the Red Sea Daddy the only way you know how to. 

Alabama forever changed me

it showed me I cannot do

the wrong hue that’s not true

called unhealthy ever again.

The slums of sins is unhealthy.

Lying by pride that hides

what makes us die inside

is self-misguided hurt

with no worth and pain

with no gain 

that’s all in vain.

Only through the hue

that’s true, 

where no one is bigger:

Our Creator 

can walk us from combusted

rust like lust 

where our pain will have gain.

For we are all called

to conquer our pitfalls. 

For we all have a story

that will always be

the See in God’s Glory

that sets us free faithfully

and godly for all the world 

to be in unity 

as God’s Community.

For we are ashes to ashes,

controlling savages 

that play god 

in facade sabotages

by manmade rings that sting

in a heat not neat or of God.

When our hearts are stone

we grow cold and alone

replaying decay’s of

yesterday’s 

and sorrows

of no tomorrows.

That’s when we lean on self

not Jesus Christ who’s the 

God of man and Light

of the living water wealth. 

Wisdom is wealth.

The Holy Bible is wealth.

The Holy Bible is wisdom.

Biblically wisdom 

is referenced as a she.

God finds his daughters very special.

We as women and 

His Creation must have the

audacity to actually know our worth

and not let any man hurt us

or welcome any man in our space

that can easily cause us to stumble

and fall in the pitfall from 

the safe place of His Grace. 

But thank God

that God had a plan 

for that quicksand too. 

The Cross of Calvary 

sets all humanity free 

in unity and only love

covers a multitude of sins. 

“And above all things 

have fervent charity 

among yourselves: 

for charity shall cover 

the multitude of sins.”

‭‭1 Peter‬ ‭4:8‬ ‭KJV‬‬

I’m so excited 

Crysta’s anilulated

Jojo’s anilulated

Jojo’s ribcage 

is being anilulated

and so is mine.

It hurts enough 

for all of us 

to wake up

from the choking

and provoking 

evoking talk

of sleepwalking.

Thank you King

for making our souls sing.

Love your daughter.

*names changed for privacy purposes. #TeamProPrivacy  

2 thoughts on “Charity

Leave a Reply

