Hidden

Lord I lift up your daughters to you.

You know every strand on their head.

From the crown of their head, to the

tip of their feet where they walk,

talk, and meet humans, or you God. 

I pray for the peace of God, that 

surpasses all understanding to 

form, and breathe in their nostrils.

I pray for stillness to learn

to discern their hindrance 

which will lead them to your tender

in all surrender to see and be set free

godly for all eternity in deliverance.

I pray this for all your daughters 

and sons to be undone 

from fun in the sun

boldly not coldly, and 

walk the talk of their purpose 

Your Way not their way

in the Obey in Today

in Jesus name, amen.

Daddy,

Before you lead me to write this prayer you lead me to reread let go, the post you lead me to write yesterday. Sometimes it feels like I’m not me Daddy. I reflect and think about these posts that you lead me to write, and it is truly mind boggling. I never remember what is written. The past two days, you’ve had me write multiple posts in one day. I have a lot to say, because there was so much I kept hidden nested in my chest. For the longest Daddy, I truly believed there was some hurt that had no worth, and pain that had no gain. 

But you Daddy love me so much, you’re using everything to reveal and heal me. I’m in awe of how much you love me Daddy. And I repent for saying I’m done, with my latest post. I was so raw in my hurt and reflections that the emotions pierced me through the core of my soul. Every time I write, there’s a part of me that breathes with ease and releases. No wonder you’re leading me to scribe the words my eyes see faithfully.

I only remember dreams that you lead me to share on our blog. Like this dream I’ll discuss shortly. There’s a lot that I’ve kept hidden, like how I truly felt about what you’ve shown me the past three years about this man in my veins and that woman in his current finished story. For the longest I wanted to knock her tiny teeth out, and crush her like the bug I see her as. That ungodly spirit that provokes and chokes that woman is warned all over the Bible. That ungodly spirit is identical to a Jezebel spirit. Jezebel’s only go after prophets with huge callings, like this man in my veins has. 

Jezebel spirits don’t pick on humans that see who they are: they lick, trick, and stick to seducing and reducing clouded men that are distracted by the humanistic task of masking (thinking by sinking.) Like this man in my veins who at the time was vulnerable, and distressed by the debt hanging over his head. This woman that at the time I wanted to crush, positioned her manipulative condition in sexual disgrace in this man’s space while God smiled down from heaven, with an opportunity to wipe his slate clean. This weasel, gold digger, and woman moved so fast, that the next six months this man experienced in the year of two thousand fifteen was an ungodly whirlwind, and the wrong boom boom he was in tuned to. 

Biblically God would never send love sexually, or secretly. Biblically God would never send love in the form of a woman to a man that wasn’t interested at first, and made it perfectly clear, to only change their mind because loneliness kicked in. Biblically God states he who findeth, not she. Biblically a wife cannot find herself. 

“Whoso findeth a wife findeth a good thing, and obtaineth favour of the Lord.”

‭‭Proverbs‬ ‭18:22‬ ‭KJV‬‬

Biblically Adam in Genesis was created first. 

“And the Lord God formed man of the dust of the ground, and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life; and man became a living soul.”

‭‭Genesis‬ ‭2:7‬ ‭KJV‬‬

Biblically God, not an aggressive and persistent woman (the Jezebel spirit) pounced like a prey to its victim, like this woman did with this man in my veins. God, not aggressive or manipulating human’s noticed Adam in Genesis should not be alone. 

“And the Lord God said, It is not good that the man should be alone; I will make him an help meet for him.”

‭‭Genesis‬ ‭2:18‬ ‭KJV‬‬

Biblically Adam in Genesis was put into a deep sleep, where God was able to move and bless him. Stillness allows God to move, and make room to uplift us as His Chosen. Adam was blessed with his one true rib when he stopped moving. God cannot bless His Chosen, when they’re rushing and fornicating like this woman did with this man in my veins. Like an annoying bee this woman was always buzzing in this man’s ears, and when the no unity night community joined the bandwagon of playing god, this man just rolled with it. Biblically God leads His Chosen, not the wrong choice in a human’s voice.

“And the Lord God caused a deep sleep to fall upon Adam, and he slept: and he took one of his ribs, and closed up the flesh instead thereof; And the rib, which the Lord God had taken from man, made he a woman, and brought her unto the man. And Adam said, This is now bone of my bones, and flesh of my flesh: she shall be called Woman, because she was taken out of Man. Therefore shall a man leave his father and his mother, and shall cleave unto his wife: and they shall be one flesh. And they were both naked, the man and his wife, and were not ashamed.”

‭‭Genesis‬ ‭2:21-25‬ ‭KJV‬‬

There’s nothing biblical about this woman’s finished story with this man in my veins.

Biblically God wouldn’t make a daughter of his chase a man that was indifferent. Biblically God wouldn’t make a daughter secretly date a man that struggles to notice her, or even celebrate her. Biblically God wouldn’t make a daughter of his need a community to be in ‘her man’s’ ears to keep him in line, and remind him that he’s with her. Biblically love waits. Biblically love is not self seeking. Biblically love is pure until marriage, not a sexual savage. The average woman still believes sexually a man won’t leave, cheat, or actually grow in love eventually after sex. That’s not biblical. 

Jacob in Genesis loved Rachel not Leah. Jacob was tricked by his father-in-law, because Leah needed to marry someone. The father-in-law was desperate to marry off Leah. But Jacob loved Rachel, mother of Joseph and Benjamin. Jacob had 12 sons, like the integer of Jesus’ apostles. But Jacob only favored Joseph, son of Rachel the woman Jacob loved. Jacob had Rachel in his heart for 14 years, far after Jacob married Leah, and she birthed him sons, still Jacob only loved Rachel, not Leah the mother of his other sons. Only God, not (hu)man’s can write our love story. This woman who’s with the man in my veins, put in all this work with no worth, because God didn’t write this story, human’s wrote this story like Leah’s father who was a human not God, that pushed his daughter on Jacob, which is why Leah and Jacob were finished before they started. Just like this woman and man who’s in my veins were finished before they became what they are now.

“Charity suffereth long, and is kind; charity envieth not; charity vaunteth not itself, is not puffed up, Doth not behave itself unseemly, seeketh not her own, is not easily provoked, thinketh no evil; Rejoiceth not in iniquity, but rejoiceth in the truth;”

‭‭1 Corinthians‬ ‭13:4-6‬ ‭KJV‬‬

It deeply bothered me that I saw all that’s transpiring now, and I couldn’t warn this man about his pending quicksand. It deeply bothered me that I couldn’t warn this man about the no unity night community in a building with no godly wings, that they only cared about his image and pockets not him as the son to the King. I’m blessed you’ve freed Jojo* and I from that space of secretive disgrace. And I must cling to your wings, and trust that you have this man safely under that protective dome, from this woman in his current finished story that can never call a home. I choose to lose fear, and float off the boat by trusting you God without borders. I choose to trust you God that all this darkness will come to light, and no longer be hidden.

I’m learning how to have peace with the fact that I wasn’t called to warn, or help this man. I’m learning how to have peace with my humbling supernatural abilities, that you Daddy blessed (and trust me with.) Overall Daddy I’m learning how to walk from dark to light, and be bold and brave: Your Way not my way. 

In the dream, there was a lot going on. At first the dream started with three humans, two women and one man. I never seen these three humans before. Although the guy looked like a former classmate in the grad school I recently got pulled out of by you Daddy, which I am sure you will lead me to write about later. These three humans entered some kind of contest, and the man won it. And then some mentor guy came out of no where, but then the man that won the contest was sad. There was so much hype about him, and the hype didn’t transfer to the man. Then the man found out he was ill from the doctors, like he has a terminal illness or something. I’m not sure that’s all you gave me on that Daddy. 

Then you switched the dream to me, and a room that’s like my current room but nicer and less broken looking. I was on my bed curled in a ball crying like a baby, and my mother kept coming in and out of my room. And I kept fighting to be in love and told her to leave me alone. And then the woman I thought was my mother crawled on my bed and when I looked at her, she looked like a demon and I said you’re not my mother. That’s when you woke me up. 

I started praying and I asked you what was that dream about? And you told me that my mother didn’t know how to let my brother go, who’s currently in California in the middle of his wilderness wrestling like crazy with you Daddy, and the whole family is acting like you’re not God. I have to walk on faith that you have that too. It’s all so stressful sometimes. I’m learning how to trade my burden with Jesus’ easy yolk a lot more smoothly. Thank God for growth. You also told me the dream reflected on this man in my veins, and this woman’s finished story. You told me Daddy that the first part of the dream reflected the sadness that dwells in this man in my veins, and that the woman refuses to let go as she grows in unhealthy bitterness, which is her hinderance that you God will love to show her how to grow and surrender from. But this woman isn’t open to you or your truth. All I can do is pray. 

Father God I lift up your son

and I lift up your daughter.

Father God in your word

it says that things may

not make sense now,

but later they will. 

You have a purpose for

everything Lord. I 

cry out the peace 

of God that surpasses all

understanding to be in the midst

of both your son and daughter 

in the name of Jesus to wash over

them: from the crown of their head

to the tip of their feet. God I 

pray that they lean on Christ

which they can do all things

who strengthens them to

be still and know you are God.

I pray that the fruitfulness

of the Spirit leads and covers

them stronger than their flesh.

I pray that any stone heart

in this finished story 

turns to flesh. I pray for your

daughter that this is her sixth jar

and it crashes to the ground

where your daughter goes 

head first to the floor to the

feet of Your Throne Lord and be done

with the world. I pray for your son

that this is his sixth dip 

in the Jordan River and he rises

accepting his calling and purpose 

and that he trusts you without borders

on your will and your order. I pray this

in the name of Jesus Christ. Amen.

“For it is written, 

As I live, saith the Lord, 

every knee shall bow to me, 

and every tongue 

shall confess to God.”

‭‭Romans‬ ‭14:11‬ ‭KJV‬‬

Thank you King. 

I love you.

Love your daughter.

*names changed for privacy purposes. #TeamProPrivacy

Leave a Reply

