Tennessee and Italy 

my brother is back 

on the plane 

he went to a space 

of disgrace in the membrane

attacked by his flashbacks 

things cannot be the same 

to comeback to be lame 

would be a disheartening shame 

so what does this mean

for this clan and their routine?

his skin needed sunscreen 

the streets were cheap

not serene and unclean 

what’s the purpose 

of the course in this smokescreen?

just to press send in pretend 

and decay’s in setbacks 

to delay in satanic attacks?

this can’t be real

I don’t know how to feel

so what does this mean

for this clan and their routine?

I think I’m still in shock Daddy. It’s not like you told me exactly what’s coming to me, but I see that my storyline has been designed to your aligned protective confinement. My life feels like a peel of biblical reels, that I don’t always feel until moments of stillness. In the bliss of your presence I find rest. For you are my Cornerstone Best, and not like the humanistic rest. You’re ways are higher, and you’re not a liar. You are my Sacred Dove, because love is found bound from Above. 

she shaved her head?

maybe I’m wrong 

but her strong throng 

doesn’t fit a shaved head

the man she stands

in quicksand by the lies

that no longer bleed

in the wrong weed seed

of stronger is awakening  

from the shaking stake 

of her faking breaking 

but how was that logical

to shave her head?

it’s a diabolical misfit

like her hit it

and quit it 

in her martial misfit

which is a hiss dissed

of wrong wedding rings

that sting with no godly wings

her wedding rings 

are the two strands quicksand

without God there’s facades

and playing god will always be 

a flee with the enemy 

as a mirage sabotage  

her marriage is a legal legit 

radiated rusting savage 

from lust that’s 

combusted to distrust 

because of the humanity 

in that building with 

no godly wings 

the humanity spread the dead 

of a no unity mutiny

in the slums of sins 

with no godly wins 

and barbaric irregularity 

from the vulgarity of popularity  

leading this confused he

in a worldly ruse

which is a switch

from the gift 

in the Obey of Today 

to the decay’s of yesterday’s 

in his ungodly abuse 

and wrong wedding rings 

that will always sting 

she’s one way with him

and another decay with others 

In the eight month of the year two thousand fifteen, you showed me the double personality sage eyes who justified her lies, and mystified the he you say is for me. Daddy you also showed me you told her to leave, the he you say is for me and she didn’t flee. She rejected by neglecting your supernatural intellect, and godly protective prospect. She had company in her emotional manipulations, with the hissed dissing no unity mutiny community, that poached and coached this he you say is for me, to flee in misery with the enemy of this soundtrack full of satanic attacks with this sage eyes wrong she. She’s his Haggai to his Abram. She’s his Leah to his Jacob. Her four month rush down the marriage aisle didn’t change what God has always arranged. Her 131 legalized lying wedding operations, doesn’t change this two strands marriage of quicksand. The he you say is for me listened to the rushed glistened ministries, that led him to his current marital reality that God never wanted him to be in, by the lie of this slums through his sins. God uses everything for his glory, because we as humanity will always be His Story. God is using this abusing rumbling tumble, not to crumble the he God says is for me, but to heal what’s concealed and to set him free biblically. Thank you Jesus.

he + He + her

is God’s Stir 

that’s the path 

to Kingdom Math

her is the me 

that just needed to flee

from the toxicity of wrong she

that managed to get this he

to be in misery with the enemy 

in this hissed dissed 

poisonous kiss two strand 

quicksand savaged marriage 

her is the me 

that doesn’t know 

how to let go 

what was shown or to believe 

that God has a plan 

to end this two strand 

quicksand savaged marriage toxicity 

Daddy I just realize you have a lot to heal me from. I didn’t just feel like I was going to blow up everyday with the African prince that made me wince, but I felt like I was going to blow up everyday living in this house when my brother was in that scary and violent dark storm. My old co-worker that I wrote about in Horde, the one I helped get promoted, witness my brother hurting my dad and moved me in with him. He was so scared, and he was yelling at me about why didn’t I tell him, but him yelling at me just made me shut down. When he realized I shut down he stopped yelling, and that’s when I started speaking. I felt so exposed and naked when he saw my brother try to kill my dad. I grew up in a culture where you just swallow what’s going on in your house. So I swallowed the insanity I went to sleep in every night. This was the year two thousand twelve. I lived with him for four months, but I knew I had to leave, he was trying to plant seeds to marry me. 

he was so determined 

to have her 

and zeroed in on this win

every move she made 

he took a mental note 

like an ungodly renegade

when they went 

to Tennessee she felt so free 

she didn’t want to leave 

and he said let’s stay here

she snapped out of her fantasy 

and focused on her current reality 

she realized it was time to leave 

There is something very special about Tennessee. I went to Nashville six years ago and fell in love. My soul cries out for Tennessee and Italy. I haven’t been to Italy yet, I pray you make a way one day Daddy. I went to Tennessee with the man that saved me, it was a bunch of us from our old job. He clocked my every move, and was very smooth. He was very emotionally manipulative, that if I wasn’t fighting for stillness, I would’ve been caught up in his web, and possibly married to him now. Jojo* saw if I married him it would’ve been so bad, and she saw me always sad. Thank you for blocking and protecting me Daddy. I saw who he belonged to the day I meet him and it’s not me. Every time I tried telling him he would get angry and reject it. He did save me, and gave me safety temporarily. I’ll always be grateful for that but I didn’t belong with him, and he didn’t know how to accept that. So I left ghost rider style where he didn’t see it coming, and he couldn’t stop me. He was good at stopping me from leaving. I tried before. But he’s not better than God. No one is better than God, not even sage eyes that justify her lies. Thank you Daddy for showing me the key to being set free from that toxicity. 

my brother is back 

on the plane 

he went to a space 

of disgrace in the membrane

attacked by his flashbacks 

things cannot be the same 

to comeback to be lame 

would be a disheartening shame 

so what does this mean

for this clan and their routine?

his skin needed sunscreen 

the streets were cheap

not serene and unclean 

what’s the purpose 

of the course in this smokescreen?

just to press send in pretend 

and decay’s in setbacks 

to delay in satanic attacks?

this can’t be real

I don’t know how to feel

so what does this mean

for this clan and their routine?

This storyline is a whirlwind of insanity by my limited mind of tangibility. Daddy what you keep saying is what I cling to as my obeying.

You will see 

Trust me 

Be still 

Hold onto Me

Okay Daddy I’m holding on and never letting go. Thank you for being my Constant One since I came in earth. Thank you for Tennessee and Italy. I know one day, my feet will meet that place of tranquility: beautiful Italy.

I love you.

Love your daughter 

*names changed for privacy purposes. #TeamProPrivacy 

Leave a Reply

