math

this was about the truth. 

this was about Jojo’s* forgiveness. 

this was about her ribcage’s deliverance. 

this was about Jojo letting go. 

this was about Jojo leaping in the unknown. 

this was about she who is me letting go. 

this was about she who is me forgiving 

the he God says is for me completely.

this was about accepting God’s Voice above 

the current facades human’s choice of god in

the slums of sinning tailspins with no wins.

this was about the he God says is for me

seeing that he doesn’t know all in this pitfall.

this was about Jojo accepting the neglecting. 

this was anointing and appointing in joining 

these ribcages and their ribs God Way’s,

despite the fight of the night in fleshly distress.

this was about she who is me understanding 

the land of grace upon grace is necessary 

for God’s Chosen to be set free biblically.

this was about the she who is me choosing 

to lose boldly not coldly in the layers of prayers.

she who is me is mad about this testimony. 

she who is me is done speaking to everybody. 

she is who is me wants to stop talking to

all sleepwalking choking facade god cowards. 

she who is me is over the colder popularity. 

she who is me is tried of everybody that

secretly wants the mixed drinks that stink. 

she who is me wants to cut everyone off

except for Jojo her bestie that’s the realist

and a few others that’s true and beautiful.

Jojo the bestie that never left her side. 

Jojo the bestie that was her eyes when blind. 

Jojo the bestie that was time when rewind 

was the mindfulness in her hinderances. 

she who is me justified all pain in vain.

she who is me made her he tangibility 

to be not real because it feels like 

everybody wants that outcome. 

it feels like everybody wants ungodly.

supernaturally he’s a conundrum that

swings and heals my stinging pendulum.

she who is me just wants to say flip it

find another man that I can be in quicksand

too, because that’s the hue he fine tuned to.

she who is me thinks that sinking isn’t bad.

everybody else wants lukewarm and not reborn

everybody else wants mutiny and scrutiny

she who is me is really tired of everybody.

she who is me wants to be Old Testament 

where I can cut off everybody & move on.

cutting everybody off is safe for my heart.

Jojo the bestie says New Testament is

grace upon grace and forgiveness for the 

deliverance of human’s hinderances. 

human’s that she who is me doesn’t want 

in her space, but this is God’s Pace & Race.

she who is me thinks God does the most.

she who is me feels like the only follower

in her final bow to allow the Leader: Holy Ghost.

this was about the truth. 

this was about Jojo’s* forgiveness. 

this was about her ribcage’s deliverance. 

this was about Jojo letting go. 

this was about Jojo leaping in the unknown. 

this was about she who is me letting go. 

this was about she who is me forgiving 

the he God says is for me completely.

this was about accepting God’s Voice above 

the current facades human’s choice of god in

the slums of sinning tailspins with no wins.

she who is me is walking through all the feels.

she who is me is walking through all the reels.

she who is me is gauging from the staging.

she who is me didn’t want to receive I was 

rejecting everything about beautiful bamboo.

she who is me doesn’t know how to receive 

beautiful bamboo after everything.

the feels are surreal and it’s hard to focus

on the vantage point of unseen when reality

became the lane of barbaric irregularity.

it was easy to believe beautiful bamboo before.

she who is me is petrified of his past lies.

beautiful bamboo’s past lies magnified 

a fleshly messy manticore public show.

she who is me saw that rallied community.

she who is me was blessed to be released 

from the beast of that routine and scene.

she who is me is tired of walking this story.

she who is me is tired of being God’s Glory.

she who is me feels people are freed at the

expense of painful journeys for all to see by me.

she who is me scribes the lines from inside.

she who is me wants nothing to do with lies.

she who is me is so afraid of getting hurt.

she who is me would rather be wrong, but

I see that I’m aligned by Prophetic Design.

she who is me doesn’t know how to let go 

of the he that God keeps saying is now free.

how can that be? he wanted money not me.

where’s the pay off for all this obedience?

me is the she that has to be correct in this.

she who is me made him black and white.

black and white are the grey’s in delays.

black and white are the tangible dismays.

he has to be black + white to equal grey’s.

she who is me didn’t want to know

the connection was being objected & rejected.

she who is me has to protect my heart 

it’s in the Bible to protect this space.

she who is me was open before and my face

fell straight to my pillow in the gear of tears. 

she who is me cannot see this supernaturally 

in the area after all this time and painful pitfalls.

that’s not black plus white, which equals grey. 

grey is tangible and reachable. 

reachable is simplistic for being teachable.

supernatural is the underestimated realm 

of limitless colors & there’s no simple math.

God & beautiful bamboo always has me 

walking through the melodies of my emotions.

I don’t want to be in tuned with this hue of truth

because I want to be aloof to the biblical proof.

he’s not simple math. I can’t figure him out.

he’s not an algorithm I can conceptualize.

I do not like there’s no math to solve.

I do not want to let go of math, but

I see I have to, so I let go of numbers.

numbers are the covers in thunder blunders.

the only math she who is me will choose to see

is he + He + her equals God’s Stir & Strands.

that’s the only math she who is me needs.

this was about the truth. 

this was about Jojo’s* forgiveness. 

this was about her ribcage’s deliverance. 

this was about Jojo letting go. 

this was about Jojo leaping in the unknown. 

this was about she who is me letting go. 

this was about she who is me forgiving 

the he God says is for me completely.

this was about accepting God’s Voice above 

the current facades human’s choice of god in

the slums of sinning tailspins with no wins.

I am ready for my ribcage God’s Way.

Jojo is ready for her ribcage God’s Way.

these ribcages are ready God’s Way. 

so Holy Spirit move and let Your Way be done.

Thank you King.

Love your lighter, fighter, and daughter.

*names changed for privacy purposes. #TeamProPrivacy 

2 thoughts on “math

Leave a Reply

