Wonderful


I like to forget my pain

because to me it’s toxicity all in vain.

It’s screwing with the renewing of my mind.

(So I find) and it’s a rewind of time:

full of the bubbles of my troubles in a hallow 

swallow of sinking wrong thinking sorrows 

in no tomorrow next to the flesh god facades 

of my decay’s in yesterday’s. this causes 

the pause in giving my all where I’m called

to conquer my wandering pandering pitfalls.

God wants me full of wonder to be His see

of wonderful faithfully, but the world scares me deeply.

It’s nice that there’s no strife or plight everywhere.

A kind Bangkok man revived what died: 

kindness is still here, and people do care.

It was so nice that I stumbled in my troubles 

on that video where he walked as a hero,

for a middle aged man sinking in quicksand.

A kind Bangkok man talked that other man 

off the ledge of death that would’ve been later regret.

A kind Bangkok man received the knife that 

represented a strife desperate & stressed life.

A kind Bangkok man hugged the troubled soul 

where he stopped the clock of feeling his peeling 

reeling of being alone, and in the wrong zone.

Isolation is annihilation by the dedication of separation.

Isolation is the audacity to stagnantly see blindly.

Isolation is misery fleeing with the enemy by 

the lie of sleepwalking in a repetitive episode.

The enemy is determined to create the space

of unhealthy disgrace, where we wear 

the gear of fear in hiding our tears by lying.

The enemy is determined to keep us cheap

by creeping in the tailspins of slums in sinning.

The enemy is determined to keep us unaware

of God’s love, grace, and mercy to not know

or grow in the flow of owning our names.

If we don’t own our names then the membrane 

stays the same in the lane of afraid or ashamed.

The enemy is determined to keep us replaying 

the deluded loop as drunken troops in our past.

Time moves forward not backwards, and God is above time.

God is a space of wonderful not disgrace 

or bringing on the wrong song like throngs of wrong.

God doesn’t want us tripped up 

in the hiccups of who we used to be.

That’s glancing back in satanic attacks,

which is a setback but God uses all for our call.

God doesn’t want us to combust to salt

like Lot’s wife who chose the hype of a strife wife.

God wants us to be the salt of the Earth

not be hurt with no worth or turn to dirt.

God wants us to embrace the space of being set free.

God wants us to desire higher as a fighter.

God wants us to ignite the Light of Jesus Christ

that’s a fruitful seed hiding inside when we die.

We must lose the world boldly not coldly.

We must die to be revived like Jesus Christ.

To gain we must lose our old identity 

so we can own who we are called to be.

I like to forget my pain

because to me it’s toxicity all in vain.

It’s screwing with the renewing of my mind.

(So I find) and it’s a rewind of time:

full of the bubbles of my troubles in a hallow 

swallow of sinking wrong thinking sorrows 

in no tomorrow next to the flesh god facades 

of my decay’s in yesterday’s. this causes 

the pause in giving my all where I’m called

to conquer the wandering pandering pitfalls.

God wants me full of wonder to be His see

of wonderful faithfully, but the world scares me deeply.

God keeps showing and growing me through visions, 

and the layers of my prayers meditating 

as I am dedicating studying the Holy Bible.

What God shows me blows my mind 

and it’s hard to believe and receive 

after everything that went down & all this time.

My King that makes my soul sing tells me:

You will see.

Trust Me.

Be still.

Okay Constant One. 

Your Way not mine.

I am Yours forever.

I’ll stay wonderful.

I’ll cling to my biblical truths as You move.

I’ll fix my eyes on the Light.

I won’t get tripped up on the tangible in my mind.

I’ll stay in Your Supernatural Safe Space.

Your Dome is my Permanent Home.

Thank you Holy Ghost.

Thank you King Jesus.

Thank you Constant One.

The Holy Trinity is key to being set free.

Love your fighter, lighter, and daughter.

Leave a Reply

