Lesson


four souls were called to be one dome

with a calling conquering the falls in these pitfalls.

soul number one struggled with having no one: 

Jojo’s* lesson 

walking away from the decay

in the disobey of left and right 

which is a switch from the gift 

in the OK of Today in the Light of Jesus Christ.

Jojo’s unapologetic in her kinetics.

Jojo owns her name not her sins.

Jojo’s lesson was learning to discern 

that horizontal is diabolical and a strife life.

Jojo sees her beauty finally.

Jojo sees her intellect is deliberate.

Jojo sees her powerful personality is loving in unity.

Jojo is proud to be godly and biblical unapologetically.

Jojo is aggressively protective to never neglect 

or disrespect the space of God’s grace.

Jojo goes with God’s Flow to glow and grow.

soul number two hid the burdens of his blues:

Jojo’s he lesson 

drowned in toxicity secretly

agreeing in the disenchantment of shortcut enhancements.

but it hurt enough to give that all up.

it hurt enough to pause his cause by giving God his all.

Alabama is the Vicks in his healing revealing.

Jojo’s he witnessed his rib come out her shell.

Jojo’s he witnessed his rib let him in finally.

Jojo’s he will never lose this golden opportunity.

Jojo’s he said yes to God Way always.

soul number three only knew to flee blindly:

she who’s is me lesson

is her of God’s Stir: he + He + her 

never believed she was ever worthy.

she who is me struggled to see her beauty.

she who is me was terrified of prideful lies

so she ran in her toxic spans of quicksand.

she who is me grew up seeing supernaturally.

she who is me saw all the ugly unfortunately. 

she who is me hated sin not sinners.

she who is me knew the truth of tailspins 

in the slums of sins will never be godly wins.

she who is me took on the complexity facade 

of playing god by drowning in the zone of drone.

she who is me didn’t know to discern or grow

from this toxic flow of no Light of Jesus Christ show.

she who is me saw her he and lost her mind

for real this time, but finds God always covered her.

she who is me knew instantly they were meant to be.

she who is me realized her misguides were 

the why’s on patience being a virtue.

she who is me knew only God had the clues.

she who is me was aggressively protective 

of the deflection in deselecting oppression.

she who is me saw her testimony had a long journey.

she who is me stopped the clock of always lonely.

she who is me had her prayer answered in Jojo.

her bestie who pushed her to be set free boldly.

she who is me learned biblical wisdom is for God’s kingdom.

she who is me was determined to protect

and never neglect her sisterhood with Jojo.

she who is me goes with God’s Flow to glow and grow.

soul number four: the only man to go in the home of her dome.

the only man that can say yes to God’s Way always.

she who is me knows he’s worth the wait

for God’s story to behold and unfold boldly.

she knows he loves her like Jesus loves the church.

four souls were called to be one dome

with a calling conquering the falls in these pitfalls.

the comprehensible Holy Trinity set them all free.

the comprehensible being of unity is for all humanity.

humanity is all multiple parts as one body.

the lesson is purpose will always trump popularity.

One day God’s Way will be the earthbound 

scene to be in Holy unity for all eternity.

*names changed for privacy purposes. #teamproprivacy

2 thoughts on “Lesson

Leave a Reply

