effortlessly


her anxiety has been higher 

than ever before lately, and it’s crazy.

last night she was in plight

because the heat didn’t mix with her beats.

so she soaked in cold water 

to not have a pending heat stroke.

the days are no longer cold.

she doesn’t feel old.

she’s proud and loud to be biblically bold.

her he that God says is for the she

who is me faithfully and biblically is coming.

she now tangibly believes

and receives this blessing supernaturally effortlessly.

I’m so thankful for the creation of Jojo* Constant One. We’ve been sisters since day one when we met six years ago: the third month of the year twenty-eleven. And that was almost two years since my storm with my mother that made me a believer. To this day I’m not sure why you allowed me to block out my salvation the way that you did Daddy. I’m thankful, because Jojo is very special and many were threatened by her amazing existence. I’m very protective of Jojo, and You stopped me from completely popping off on her behalf. I realized over the years, love is the only way to be better together today. And the one body with multiple parts humans were created to be, will only come to pass with love as the key. Accountability is the key to maturity, and Jojo executes this for me effortlessly. Besides, I needed me to chill out. I’m not very good at chilling out, although I gotten better over the years. Wisdom does mature over time (go figure!) Thank God.

Reflecting on what Jojo, and I experienced the last almost four years, truly becomes clearer to me that You Lord used the truth of my salvation to protect me. You showed me how to protect her with this concealed truth. Thank you for trusting me on such a humbling level. It truly leaves me in awe and wonder. I’ve never trusted you as much as I do in this present timeline. 

And as Your progeny, I completely submit to Your leadership. Your Way always my King of kings, and Lord of lords. Thank you for fully dismantling Crysta. And thank you for fully dismantling Jojo* she’s evolved to such a beautiful woman of God. We never been closer as sisters and besties to date. We’ve been through a lot, and every hurdle made us stronger in Christ, as Your lighters in this biblical talking by walking life. You’ve turned our nights of plights into extravagant praise in the rain for the rest of our days. It will always be well within our souls, because you taught us both to be bold not cold. 

humans and their delusions tried it

but their layers of sinful prayers were blocked

and their meddling and peddling came to a halt.

the enemy flees effortlessly because God 

is bigger than their slumming tailspin triggers.

God is bigger than the empty confetti.

God is bigger than the cheap thrills

that will never have His Gills: 

that will never allow the bow to be still.

that will never allow three strands 

in His Kingdom Band with the path

to His correct math: he + He + her.

this effortless bliss is God’s Stir

which will occur because God says so.

Everything that humans tried in their lies and strife was dismantled by Your Great Name. The blood of Jesus washes over both me and Jojo. We are completely protected. No one that doesn’t belong in our space will ever come around us. We both believe that wholeheartedly, and seen what you’ve shown us supernaturally come to pass as we speak and breathe with the ease that surpasses all understanding. 

You taught both Jojo and I to no longer be stronger in the throng of lies, because they made us die on the inside. You taught both Jojo and I to own our mess, so You can turn them into messages. You taught Jojo and I to walk through our breakdowns, and our tests so we can confess and walk the talk of our breakthrough testimonies, by no longer being phony and eject the subjecting distressing space of disgraceful oppression. We proudly deselect and neglect that unhealthy prospect. You’ve prepared us both for our ribcages, and we both say yes. I’m so excited for her. And she’s so excited for me. Obedience is truly the key to being set free. We don’t have any regrets, and we would both do this all over again. You are worth it Constant One. And so are our ribcages you’ve prepared us both for. 

so she effortlessly waits for her he

because he’s her Prince Charming biblically.

because God is making him her reality.

because God is parting the Red Sea.

because God created him only for me.

she who is me says yes to her beautiful bamboo.

she who is me sees these foundational roots are truth.

she who is me loves her he unapologetically.

she who is me allows love found bound from Above.

she who is me says yes and will never neglect this prospect.

she who is me is in awe of supernatural wonder.

Jojo is a go for her Vicks Alabama show.

Jojo supports UP and prays for nothing but godly luck.

Jojo waits for her genius thuggery freshness.

Jojo allows the love found bound from Above.

Jojo says yes and will never neglect this prospect.

Jojo is in awe of supernatural wonder.

We both say amen, finally, and yes Constant One.

Thank you King Jesus.

Thank you Holy Ghost.

Thank you Constant One.

Love your fighter, lighter, and daughter.

*names changed for privacy purposes.

#teamproprivacy 

2 thoughts on “effortlessly

  1. Love this!! Love you!! So proud and happy and excited for you!! Yes to God’s glory raining on you!!! πŸ™…πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜β€οΈπŸ’―πŸ’‹

    • I love you too bestie!!!! I’m so proud of you too!!! Amen and amen to God’s perfect timing. To God be the glory!!! I’m SOOOOOOOOOOOOO EXCITED FOR YOU TOOOOOOOO!!! πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’›πŸ’“βœ¨πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸŽΌπŸ™‹πŸ½πŸ€—πŸ™…πŸ½πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™€οΈ

Leave a Reply

