Survival


Survival mode was the unspoken code.

Survival mode made her feel alone.

Survival mode is no longer 

stronger in the space she needs to face.

she who is me is finally free faithfully.

she who is me spent quarter two

walking through her blues to be fine tuned.

she who is me spent the last three months

walking through her unsafe combusts.

she who is me spent thirty-three years 

in a self-protective survival mode gear.

she who is me spent the last three months

facing her hurts to have godly prosperous worth.

she who is me spent the last three months

isolated from the souls that made her grow old.

she felt like a dark-light that was dying inside

being misguided by lies and jealous pride.

Survival mode was the unspoken code.

Survival mode made her feel alone.

Survival mode is no longer 

stronger in the space she needs to face.

she who is me spent the last three months

becoming healthy biblically & unapologetically.

she who is me needed to be away from “family.”

Emmanuel God with us is family

because He died on the Cross of Calvary for me.

she who is me was connected to brokenness.

she who is me is thankful for her deliverance.

three years ago: she who is me rededicated her life back

to the Light of Jesus Christ to stand and fight.

she who is me is finally around souls 

that are healthy, and for her to grow

& glow by going with God’s flow.

she who is me sees her father

is fighting to be better in His Everlasting Lighting.

she who is me moves in by the Spirit only.

the Spirit is apart of the Holy Trinity divinity:

Father • Son • Spirit for souls to be set free

from the Cross of Calvary in unity lovingly.

the Spirit is known as the Holy Ghost & Holy Spirit.

the Holy Ghost says her Earth father is better.

the Holy Ghost shows her she must

be careful with all the others souls around her.

she who is me dwells in the realm of supernatural only.

she who is me isn’t afraid of separation 

from souls that don’t walk in His Dedication.

Survival mode was the unspoken code.

Survival mode made her feel alone.

Survival mode is no longer 

stronger in the space she needs to face.

she who is me sees family is who God calls me to. 

she who is me says yes to her King(s) protectively 

to aggressively cover my space in His Race.

she who is me no longer sees survival mode

as her unspoken code that was cold not bold.

she who is me allows the bow to freedom faithfully.

she who is me allows he + He to lead me

because he + He + her is God’s Stir to occur.

she prays, obeys, and waits biblically.

he’s her Adam and she is his Eve effortlessly.

God is bigger than this resolving dark storm trigger. 

Survival mode was the unspoken code.

Survival mode made her feel alone.

Survival mode is no longer 

stronger in the space she needs to face.

Survival mode is now her supernatural Revival.
 

4 thoughts on “Survival

Leave a Reply

